Nearly done.

24 Mar

Here are some photos of today’s painting progress. I’ve just finished priming the trim and the door with some very smelly primer and am waiting for it to dry. The pets have made it known that they’ve had enough of being ignored and would like me to pay attention to them. I have Trixie and Taggy on either side of me and Jerome on my laptop. As soon as they all fall asleep I’ll head back upstairs and finish painting.  Pesty animals.

First coat of paint going on.

First coat of paint going on.

So I can remember when I did this!

So I can remember when I did this!

They're in the union.

They’re in the union.

 

Two coats, still wet.

Two coats, still wet.

Two coats in the toilet enclosure

Two coats in the toilet enclosure

Supervisor.

Supervisor.

Stop painting and play with us!!!!

Stop painting and play with us!!!!

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Nearly done.”

  1. Kris April 3, 2013 at 5:37 am #

    Love that shade of blue

    • Erica Walch April 3, 2013 at 4:45 pm #

      Thanks! It’s the stoop paint 🙂

Leave a Reply

