Done!

24 Mar

Here are two shots of my fabulous new bathroom. I think my AirBnB guests are going to love it, and I’m going to love not sharing my bathroom anymore (not that it was *that* bad, but not sharing it is better). Also it will be nice to hop in the shower myself as needed.

Bathroom two Bathroom one

There was a shower in the leopard bathroom where the laundry machines are now when I first moved in (eleven years ago), so I have had a few showers in the house, but I took it out PDQ so that I could put the laundry in. I took an inaugural shower in the new bathroom tonight and it was a novel and not unpleasant. But I do love my morning bath.

2 Responses to “Done!”

  1. Danielle March 24, 2013 at 8:03 pm #

    It may flatter you to know that my husband saw a snap from your previous entry and asked if I saw it on Pinterest. The shower curtain highlights the white and the dark blue very well.

    It looks beautiful – well done! 🙂

    • Erica Walch March 24, 2013 at 8:23 pm #

      Hi — glad you like it! You guys should come by for a visit and live tour sometime.

Leave a Reply

