Bathroom update

10 Mar

It looks like all the framing is in and the tub is nestled in the spot where it will go. I’m hoping for a completion date of Friday March 15th, then I can spend some time painting and doing odds and ends over the weekend. Can’t wait to see the finished project — it’s getting there!

Bathroom getting closer

Bathroom getting closer

In other news, I sanded and painted the kitchen wall today. I did a poor job, but it’s done and I can use my kitchen again.

kitchen wall finished

kitchen wall finished

 

One Response to “Bathroom update”

  1. Danielle March 10, 2013 at 8:04 pm #

    Lookin’ great! 😀

Leave a Reply

