Miles Redd has a book coming out!!!

13 Oct

I love the work of interior decorator Miles Redd. He is my favorite decorator of all time and the best thing is he’s young and alive, so I have lots more wonderful interiors to await from him! The besty best thing is that he’s coming out with a book!!! I just read all about it in an article in Lonnymag.com. I cannot WAIT to see it!

There is something so recognizable about his style and it stands out from other contemporary decorators. When I’m flipping through a magazine or website and I see a room that really catches my eye, wows me, and makes me think — cor blimey, I’d love to live there – five’ll getcha ten it was decorated by Mr. Miles Redd.

Leave a Reply

