Hey, Apartment Therapy, thanks for the paint colors!

5 Jun

Apparently the editors at AT have been reading my blog and have suggested some ways to bring lavender into my living room.

http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/color-spotlight-lavender-170596

http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/get-the-look-lavender-172257

Okay, they probably haven’t been reading my blog, but it’s nice to see some additional lavender rooms.

2 Responses to “Hey, Apartment Therapy, thanks for the paint colors!”

  1. Tara June 12, 2012 at 8:25 am #

    I came by your website by chance,and i’am so happy that i did.I found it so inspiring!. I ‘am currently decorating my hall,and stripping my banister,which has layer upon layer of paint to strip off!You’re home is “Magnificent”,I love the original floors,i too have stripped,sanded and varnished the floorboards on the ground floor of my house,hardwork but so rewarding.I have thoroughly enjoyed reading your renovation diary and looking at the lovely photos of your beautifull home.

    • Erica Walch June 15, 2012 at 7:09 am #

      Hi Tara — glad you like it! More changes coming soon!

Leave a Reply

