Things for which I am grateful during this blizzard.

2 Feb

1. My roof has not collapsed.
2. This isn’t a cyclone.
3. None of my pets require me to take them out for a walk on a leash.
4. The Civic Center garage where I can safely park my car.
5. Heat.
6. Electricity.
7. Being 100% non-essential (and therefore free to stay home all day).

One Response to “Things for which I am grateful during this blizzard.”

  1. p gaye tapp February 2, 2011 at 10:58 am #

    Good for you- while I know it is difficult to trudge along with the snow-looking on the bright side is best, when there is a bright side. stay warm.

Leave a Reply

