Painted brick wall, before and after

21 Jun

I think the painted brick looks FAB-U-LOUS! The room seems much more finished now. I love the navy color (it doesn’t come out accurately in my phone-photos). One day I’ll get a real digital camera and post some better photos.

In the meantime, all my money will be going into the bathroom. The plumber has been up there for three hours now…. $$$$….. sigh.

2 Responses to “Painted brick wall, before and after”

  1. littleaugury June 21, 2010 at 11:31 pm #

    tons of work obviously-but it really does look great, I bet it is really nice with lighting at night. great job. pgt

  2. Alexis L. June 23, 2010 at 12:21 pm #

    You do have to get a digital camera because I want to see more. I can’t really make out the paint color but it seems like an improvement. I am sickly jealous of that fireplace. Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

